Tavistock College - Together: we care, we challenge, we excel
  • Phone
  • Map

Who’s who

Senior Leadership Team

Sarah Jones

Principal

Email via Principal PA: a.thomas@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Barbara Manning

Vice Principal

Email: b.manning@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Barry Palmer

Assistant Principal

Email: b.palmer@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Gareth Smith

Assistant Principal

Email: g.smith@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Tristan Forster

Assistant Principal

Email: t.forster@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Phil Ruse

Assistant Principal

Email: p.ruse@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Mark Roberts

Assistant Principal

Email: m.roberts@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Alison Horn

Strategic Business Leader

Email: a.horn@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Angela Thomas

PA to Principal

Email: a.thomas@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Year 7

Hazel Blackmore

Head of Year 7

Email: h.blackmore@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Chantelle Cocker

Year 7 Administrator

Email: c.cocker@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Year 8

Julie Greener

Head of Year 8

Email: j.greener@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Marianne Hastings

Year 8 Administrator

Email: m.hastings@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Year 9

Nick Read

Head of Year 9

Email: n.read@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Rebecca Hillier

Year 9 Administrator

Email: r.hillier@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Year 10

Sonia Fox

Head of Year 10

Email: so.fox@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Rebecca Hillier

Year 10 Administrator

Email: r.hillier@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Year 11

Neil Hosking

Head of Year 11

Email: n.hosking@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Marianne Hastings

Year 11 Administrator

Email: m.hastings@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


6th Form

Daniel Jacob

Head of 6th Form

Email: d.jacob@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Tom Galli

Head of 6th Form

Email: t.galli@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Lisa Mabey

6th Form Administrator

Email: l.mabey@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Head of Faculty

Eva Pearson

Head of Creative Arts Faculty

Email: e.pearson@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Bradley Turner

Head of English & Media Faculty

Email: b.turner@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Sarah Holt

Head of Humanities Faculty

Email: s.holt@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Heather Cowie

Head of Modern Foreign Languages Faculty

Email: h.cowie@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Mark Hillman

Director of Mathematics Faculty

Email: m.hillman@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Shaun Hulbert

Head of Physical Education Faculty

Email: s.hulbert@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Mike Harris

Head of Science Faculty

Email: mi.harris@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Julia Tosdevin

Head of Social Studies Faculty

Email: j.tosdevin@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Peter Keegan

Head of Technology & ICT Faculty

Email: p.keegan@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Justin Mifsud

SENCO

Email: j.mifsud@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk


Jill Hodge

Pastoral Leader

Email: j.hodge@tavistockcollege.devon.sch.uk